Home / GENERAL NEWS / IC Quaye removed from Hajj Board

IC Quaye removed from Hajj Board

The President of the Republic, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, has reconstituted the Hajj Board.

The new composition is as follows:


1.Alhaji Ben Abdallah Banda   –           Chairman

2.Habib Iddrisu                       –         Member

3.Hajia Safia Mohammed      –           Member

4.Chief Saddique Jimala III  –           Member

5.Sheikh Amin Bonsu             –         Member

6.Alhaji Inusah Amadau        –          Member

7.Osumanu Yunusah

8.Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed –   Member

9.Seidu Zakaria                        –       Member

10.Abdul Rahman Alhassan Gomda –  Member

11.Alhaji Musah Akambonga –           Member

12.Hajia Azara Haroun –                    Member



13.Alhaji Farouk Hamza –           Executive Secretary

14.Ibrahim Adjei              –           Member

15.Ahmed Abu                  –          Member

16.Ahmed Tijani               –           Member

Source: Classfmonline.com

About Elvis Anokye

Check Also

C/R:There’s No mining of Lithium at Breman Essiam- Omanhene

The Palace of Breman Essiam has debunked rumors that it has granted a permit to …

“We Are Living With Fear And Panic As Light Poll Nearly Collapse On Us” –Hwidiem Residents Cry For Help

  The Residents at Ohwim Hwidiem in Ohwim Amanfuom Electoral Area in the Bantama Constituency …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *